Author Roundtable

with Karen Keefer, MA

Wednesday, August 17th

11 a.m. to 12 p.m. Pacific Time, 1 to 2 p.m. Central Time, 2 to 3 p.m. Eastern Time

 
 
 

Join us to build on the article we introduced last month.

This highly interactive and informal session we'll explore "what would you do in this situation?' scenarios.

About Karen Keefer, MA

Karen obtained her MBTI® qualification in 1987, and has used type in a variety of settings over the last 35 years. She was a trainer for APTi’s MBTI Qualifying Program for 13 years and served as Director of that program. She is an expert in the technique of type-based guided imagery originated by William Yabroff, and with him co-authored Four Gifts of the Mind, a workbook and CD set for using this technique to promote type development. In addition to her work as a trainer and consultant, Karen has given numerous presentations at APTi conferences and at chapters. She is a member and a Past President of Bay Area APT (BAAPT). Her Best-Fit Type is INTJ.

Current APTi members  -  Subscriber/Premium/Loyal/Lifetime: FREE

Current APTi members  -  Basic (chapter): $20

All others: $20

Register Here